Garnet Valley Image

Committee Chair Information

GVMS_HSA_Logo
 

 GVMS HSA 2017-2018 Executive Board & Committees 


HSA Executive Board

Derek Lloyd, President rekster09@gmail.com 610-494-3554

Dhaval Parikh, Co-Vice President dhaval19468@yahoo.com 610-716-9187

Frances Zhang, Co-Vice President franceszh2009@gmail.com 267-357-2976

Elizabeth Stoddard, Treasurer ebbystoddard@yahoo.com 610-299-4545

Michelle Conte, Secretary michelleconte72@yahoo.com 484-459-7706


Chairs/Members of GVMS HSA Committees for 2017-2018


6th Grade Activities (Board Contact: Michelle Conte)

Cynthia Robinson Cynuconn92@yahoo.com 

Alison Bliss alisonbliss@gmail.com

Dave Pintar kristipintar@gmail.com

Melissa Rosenthal Mmrosenthal@comcast.net 

Nicole MacMillan nicolejm1@verizon.net

Christopher DiMezza cdimezza@comcast.net 484.841.6123

Meghan Cleaver meghancleaver@gmail.com 302-354-2534

Chrissy Stuardi stuardifam@aol.com 610-742-1386

Sherie Higgins sheriehiggins@hotmail.com 610-761-9956

Jackie Morrow Jackiecoleman@comcast.net 610-766-0210

Janine Graff jsang27@hotmail.com 610-506-8893

Jenny Stiles jcz57@verizon.net 610-558-0003

Stacey Wiig Stacey_wiig@me.com 302-354-7790

MaryLynne Buchanan-Shaffer Marylynne15twin@comcast.net 610-742-1990

Ann D’Antonio anndantonio@hotmail.com 610-357-2707

Olga Kanteliolis Olgiemg@yahoo.com 610-246-8126 


Career Day (Board Contact: Michelle Conte)

Damien Burke* damien.b.burke@gmail.com 302-650-5205

Manju Chundrigar Manjusuchit@yahoo.com 301-922-8187

Gina Amoroso ginaamoroso@hotmail.com 215-815-0301

Melissa English mw_english@comcast.net 484-325-4263


Community Cashback (Board Contact: Elizabeth Stoddard)

Neal Troum* ntroum@yahoo.com 484-832-0023


Craft Fair (Board Contact: Derek Lloyd)

Gina Amoroso ginaamoroso@hotmail.com 215-815-0301

Dory Lloyd* doryrx@gmail.com 215-776-0536

Jessica Clemens jessica.clemens@gmail.com 610-859-3779

Heather Fagan heatherbfagan@gmail.com

Ann D’Antonio anndantonio@hotmail.com 610-357-2707


“Casual” Dances for 7th & 8th Graders (Board Contact: Dhaval Parikh)

(2 Dances --Halloween and Snow Flake)

Sandy Grassa* prettycute21@aol.com

Peggy Courtney pegcourtney@gmail.com

Kristy Snelgrove kkwitter@hotmail.com

Jaclyn Phillips Jazzyme247@gmail.com

Alison Bliss alisonbliss@gmail.com

Heather Fagan heatherbfagan@gmail.com

Carrie Douglas Carriern2002@yahoo.com 610-909-1713

Lisa Tortorello Lisatortorello@gmail.com 215-262-1454

Manju Chundrigar Manjusuchit@yahoo.com 301-922-8187

Debora Coppola Alfreddebora4@verizon.net 610-675-7163

Michelle Siciliano* masicilrph1@verizon.net 610-764-7641

Cindy Bohner Cabohner45@gmail.com 610-558-0634

Neal Troum ntroum@yahoo.com

Michele Brady* MICHELLEBRADY@LIVE.COM 267-372-3091

Katie DiLuzio Bobcat8844@hotmail.com 610-368-0577

Sejal Shah Sejneeli@yahoo.com 302-753-6328

Hindi Burkett theburketts@comcast.net 610-368-5636


8th Grade Send-Off Dances (Board Contact: Dhaval Parikh)

Sandy Grassa* prettycute21@aol.com

Jaclyn Phillips Jazzyme247@gmail.com

Michelle Siciliano* masicilrph1@verizon.net 610-764-7641

Melissa Schillaci Melikpsu@yahoo.com 814-883-8724

Katie DiLuzio Bobcat8844@hotmail.com 610-368-0577

Michele Brady* MICHELLEBRADY@LIVE.COM 267-372-3091


Food Truck Fair / Movie Night (Board Contact: Derek Lloyd)

Cynthia Robinson* Cynuconn92@yahoo.com

Peggy Courtney pegcourtney@gmail.com

Mary Glendening mglendening@gmail.com

Lisa Tortorello Lisatortorello@gmail.com 215-262-1454

Sejal Shah Sejneeli@yahoo.com 302-753-6328


Flower Sale (Board Contact: Elizabeth Stoddard)

Mike Kratzel* krautzm@garnetvalley.org 610 579 5142

Melissa Rosenthal Mmrosenthal@comcast.net

Chrissy Stuardi stuardifam@aol.com 610-742-1386


Membership (Board Contact: Elizabeth Stoddard)

Andrea Smith* andrea-smith@comcast.net 610-485-6035


New York Trip (Board Contact: Derek Lloyd)

Carrie Douglas* Carriern2002@yahoo.com 610-909-1713 

Melissa Rosenthal Mmrosenthal@comcast.net 610-209-9383

Mary Glendening mglendening@gmail.com 267-978-7783

Christopher DiMezza cdimezza@comcast.net 484.841.6123


Communities That Care (Board Contact: Michelle Conte)

Jackie Comers * jackiecomers@gmail.com

David Cleary dgcleary@gmail.com 


School Supplies (Board Contact: Elizabeth Stoddard)

Elizabeth Stoddard* ebbystoddard@yahoo.com

Veronique Courvoisier courvoisier.vero@gmail.com 

Peggy Courtney pegcourtney@gmail.com

Carrie Douglas Carriern2002@yahoo.com 610-909-1713

Ilene Peterson Jpaelc@sncglobal.net 630-715-6412

Jackie Morrow Jackiecoleman@comcast.net 610-766-0210


Spiritwear (Board Contact: Derek Lloyd)

Derek Lloyd* rekster09@gmail.com 610-494-3554

Erica Carroll bnecarroll22@gmail.com

Cathy Hall Cathylhall@hotmail.com 614-282-9025


Staff Appreciation (Board Contact: Dhaval Parikh)

Melissa Rosenthal Mmrosenthal@comcast.net

Meghan Cleaver meghancleaver@gmail.com 302-354-2534

Cathy Hall Cathylhall@hotmail.com 614-282-9025

Gina Amoroso ginaamoroso@hotmail.com 215-815-0301

Maisy Wooten Woottenmaisy@gmail.com 302-593-2503

Cindy Bohner* Cabohner45@gmail.com 610-558-0634


Summer Mailing / Transition Camp (Board Contact: Michelle Conte)

Peggy Courtney pegcourtney@gmail.com

Alison Bliss alisonbliss@gmail.com

Veronique Courvoisier courvoisier.vero@gmail.com

Melissa Rosenthal Mmrosenthal@comcast.net

Nicole MacMillan nicolejm1@verizon.net

Hyung Ju Kim binoshe92@hotmail.com 484-478-1461

Katie Cannizzaro Katie.cannizzaro@gmail.com 610-710-5974

Amp Lyons Amparo2004@aol.com 484-431-6750


BAC Reps (No Board Contact needed) 1 rep per grade level

GVMS Rep – Kim Smith kimberly.smith3844@gmail.com

6th Grade - MaryLynne Buchanan-Shaffer Marylynne15twin@comcast.net 610-742-1990

7th Grade - Katie Lunn kblunn@gmail.com 302-388-8558

8th Grade - Teresa Abbott abbott33@comcast.net

*co-chairperson or chairperson of the event

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.